IDEAS

Help shape the future of CurseForge!

Remember scroll position after deleting an addon.

After deleting an addon, it returns you to the top of your addon list which is very user unfriendly, especially if you have a multitude of addons.

  • Guest
  • Nov 6 2020
  • Shipped
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Team Overwolf commented
    8 Nov, 2020 10:41pm

    A fix was released toady. Available on Version 41.
    Thanks again for your help :)

  • Admin
    Team Overwolf commented
    8 Nov, 2020 12:24pm

    nice catch!

    we fixed a lot of the list positioning errors but missed this one. logged for fixing, thanks for bringing to our attention!

  • Lucas Monteiro Costa commented
    7 Nov, 2020 02:43pm

    Not only if deleting, but if reinstalling. Great suggestion

  • Guest commented
    6 Nov, 2020 11:39pm

    Yes, I agree with this. Was just coming to forums to ask for this feature. It's semi annoying having to scroll back down to your spot. Wasn't sure if this was 'new feature' or a bug report.